Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

women seeking dating in web
About tryhere878
I am a woman
From Cambell river, Canada
Age 45 y.o.
Height 4'7" (140cm) or below
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Volunteering.
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 29-55, for friendship, marriage, relationship

More about me:
What can I tell about myself? I am very kind girl with great sense of humor. I love life in every its aspect and I think that most dynamic position in life is the brightness around me and I am capable to share this with the most precious person whom I am waiting still. I have many hobbies and I adore knowing more and more each day. As for me, I feel that my unspent tenderness is waiting for its right flow. I appreciate all those qualities which I have myself and I am sure that from this moment on I will have even more because my heart is waiting for YOU!!!
About my ideal partner:
A man should always be a man, strong, careful, imposing, faithful,attentive, generous and of course loving! I would like him to be supportive and understanding, I want to share the most precious things which I have, as they say to divide joys and sorrows.I am still waiting for my only one. Is it you, my dear?

Just broke up.....

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 110661

More Singles
Seeking for the serious man of my life.
ill show you what you got
im a kitten lost in the woods looking for its owner
True Love
serious is all
will you be there?
Hello my world
honest lily searching for soulmate
cool and calm
hello guys
I wish to be happy!
just me
love partner
I would search for men which could decorate mine loneliness!
in the office
hello there

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2024 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

women seeking dating in web

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10